November 9

I stayed up very late last night working on my presentation for today, so I will skip my run and make it up later in the week. I am also still incredibly sore from my CrossFit workout Monday.

Training
none

Diet
breakfast: banana, Clif Bar, coffee w/soy milk
lunch: spinach salad with cheese and balsamic dressing, pasta w/carbonara (I tried to pick out the bacon)
snack: dried pineapple, carob square, pistachios
dinner: 5 Guys Burgers veggie sandwich w/about 10 kinds of vegetables, cajun fries (not very good, didn’t eat all of them)
snack: blue corn chips, guacamole

About super Stevo

Regular ol' social worker living the dream.

Leave a Reply

