December 15

Today was my 10 year anniversary, so my diet was not the best. I trained in the morning. I had in mind to do a double to make up from yesterday, but I was spent so I just did the one.

Training
plyo cardio circuit

Diet
breakfast: juiced veggies and fruit
lunch: sushi (tuna roll, salmon roll, cucumber roll, california roll, avocado roll)
dinner: Jason’s Deli garden portabella pasta with toast
snack: Nikki’s frozen yogurt

About super Stevo

Regular ol' social worker living the dream.

Leave a Reply

