January 25

Wow, extremely low energy this morning. I worked out before breakfast with nothing but a handful of dates in me, which I hate doing. It always results in sub-par workouts, but I had to this morning due to work.
I am traveling the next two days, which means working out and eating away from home. I’ve eaten vegetarian while traveling, but never vegan. I’m stocking up on food before the trip and there should be a Jason’s Deli by both hotels, so I’m not overly concerned.

Training
max cardio conditioning
HR: avg 131  max 159

Diet
pre-workout: dates
post-workout: banana
breakfast: Ezekiel 7 Sprouted Grains cereal, soy milk
lunch: juice (same as yesterday, my favorite)
snack: leftover rigatoni from the other night
snack: Larabar
dinner: sushi (vegetable roll, avocado roll, soy sauce, ginger), dried mango

About super Stevo

Regular ol' social worker living the dream.

Leave a Reply

