January 28

The kids wanted pancakes this morning. I was going to workout knowing I wouldn’t have the time for the rest of the day, but since I have been out of town I made pancakes and hung out with them. I skipped the workout, I will do it tomorrow and exclude balance and core this week. Took today as my loose day, will be spot on tomorrow. I have been eating way too many blue corn chips. We are going to cut them out other than Sundays.

Looked over Crossfit Endurance for a while tonight. Excited to start it after we get back from our trip.

Training
missed

Diet (loose day)
breakfast: flax/buckwheat pancakes (w/banana and walnuts, agave)
lunch: apples, blue corn chips, sweet potato chips, almond butter, bite of almond butter/jelly sandwich on Ezekiel bread), grapes
dinner: blue corn chips, homemade vegan cheese sauce, black bean dip (with flax, oats), guacamole
snack: Nana’s cookie

About super Stevo

Regular ol' social worker living the dream.

Leave a Reply

