January 30

My leg is still giving me some trouble this morning, so I am playing it safe and not doing the schedule workout. In it’s place I did some crossfit style training to didn’t involve jumping as much. We will see how I feel this week, but I may extend my training into next week a little bit.

My weight is down 2.8 lbs from last week. I feel that I am looking a little leaner this morning. I still have some fat sitting on my belly, but hopefully that will go pretty soon. I have felt dehydrated a lot of mornings lately, I may cut out the decaf coffee at night to see if that helps. I will eat super clean this week to make up for any lost workouts.

Training
3 X w/ 2 min rest
20 hand release pushup
5 pull ups
10 high plant to low plank
2:02
2:08
2:23

Diet
breakfast: banana, blueberries, chia seeds, coffee
lunch: juice (not sure what all was in it, the wife made it, mostly kale, broccoli, kiwi?, apples, carrots, romaine lettuce, pears)
snack: trail mix (nuts, seeds, dates, raisins), raw broccoli, hummus
dinner: butternut squash soup, wheat rice crackers

About super Stevo

Regular ol' social worker living the dream.

Leave a Reply

