May 24

I’m feeling really good this week. I am loving CFE and think I’m going to get some great results. Awesome run today, short, but I felt fast and energetic. Still need to cut back on the grains (too many blue corn chips), but I feel my nutrition has been pretty on target.

I went to a friend’s tonight and had a moment of weakness and ate some SunChips. Ugh.

Training
short intervals:
wu: 9:14
recover: 2:14
run: 1:00, :50, :40, :30, :20, :10 w/ 1:00 rest between
cd: 3:53
total time: 24:16

Diet
breakfast: banana, almond butter, some sauce from last night’s dessert
lunch: salad (spinach, cilantro, sunflower seeds, homemade salsa, pinto beans, sprouted bean mix, avocado), blue corn chips
dinner: rigatoni
snack: LaraBar, dried mango, SunChips

About super Stevo

Regular ol' social worker living the dream.

Leave a Reply

