July 5

I did interval running this morning with my niece. I am really encouraged after yesterday’s swim and today’s run, I feel like things are starting to come together. I am sure I will have my share of frustration coming up in the next several month, but it has been a good week. I feel my form is starting to be where in needs to be. Food wise, another pretty loose day.

Training
Interval running

wu: 9:21

8 x 2:1 run/rest
cd: 10:41

total time: 43:09

total distance: 3.4 mi

Diet
pear, almond butter, chips, hot sauce, LaraBar, jelly, wheat bread

About super Stevo

Regular ol' social worker living the dream.

Leave a Reply

