August 26

My leg was really giving me trouble this morning. I thought I had really messed it up, but as the day passed, it got a little better. Ice before bed, and hopefully it’ll be mostly better in the morning. Due to lightning and my leg, I skipped the swim today. I will swim tomorrow, then do tomorrow’s WOD on Thursday.
We got my wife a great roadbike yesterday, so I am really excited. We got her a brand new Specialized Dolce. I think I will move my workouts around and do my bike on Wednesdays for a while. Since we are both off of work we can ride together.

Tomorrow I start back on the nutrition 100%. I intend to go all vegan other than one day a week until the tri. I’m excited about getting back into the swing of things. Training is so much better when you are eating the right things.

Training
none

Diet
bad

About super Stevo

Regular ol' social worker living the dream.

Leave a Reply

