November 26

I love my new Sleep Cycle app. It is fascinating to see how it analyzes my sleep during the night. I don’t know exactly how accurate it can be since my 4 year old climbs in bed with us 1/2 the time, but it is still good to see. Here is what it gave me after last night.

Sleep: 7.23 hrs.

It definitely helped me wake up easier. I plan on using it every night now if I can.

I made a really great salad dressing at lunch. It was avocado, cilantro, cashews, Mrs. Dash (spicy and table blend), onion powder, garlic salt, 1/2 lime juice, coconut vinegar, almond milk, and black pepper.

Training

AM: CFE warmup: 8:28

AM: interval swim
wu: 10:00
4 x 200 on 5:00
cd: 5:00

Diet
breakfast: juice – carrot, apple, kale, romaine, orange, bok choy, spinach
lunch: salad (kale, spinach, romaine, red bell pepper, sunflower seeds) w/avocado dressing, butternut squash soup
dinner: salmon, asparagus, broccoli
snack: bean soup, 3 pretzels sticks (from my kids), coconut date, banana, almond butter, cashews

About super Stevo

Regular ol' social worker living the dream.

Leave a Reply

