May 22

Well, I think I am having to make a tough choice. As hard as it is to do, I think I may need to decide to opt out of the X-50 race in July. Honestly, I just don’t know if I can be ready to compete at the level I would need to in order to feel successful. Plus, there are about 50 other things I need to use that money on first. The thought of not having that hanging over my head is a relief, which tells me that I should go ahead and not run it. I hate the thought of disappointing my friends who are running it, but I need to make sure I am being smart, especially in light of my HIM training. Ugh.

About super Stevo

Regular ol' social worker living the dream.

Leave a Reply

