June 24

I had a nice relaxing day today. Didn’t really have a dinner, but at a couple of smaller meals later in the day. I made some onion rings with almond meal that I found HERE. It was kind of a mess, but they were delicious.

I’m interested to see what my weight is in the morning.

I start my HIM training in one week. I will add some longer zone 2 training in this week, but also plan on relaxing some and enjoying the last week I have “off” until September 22.

Diet
breakfast: “nut” cereal w/blueberries and almond milk
lunch: raw veggies, refried black beans, homemade salsa
snack: almond meal onion rings, homemade vegan ranch
snack: almond butter, raw veggies, homemade vegan ranch, apple

About super Stevo

Regular ol' social worker living the dream.

Leave a Reply

