July 19

I hung out with my kids at the house all day today. My shoulder is still a little tender, but not bad. I am going to give it a go early next week and see how it holds up. I won’t push it.

I was a little indulgent on the fat today. I made my veggie “gravy” soup. One of my absolute favorites.

Training
none

Diet
breakfast: coffee w/HWC
lunch: 2 salmon cakes, creamed spinach, spoon of almond butter (while making my kids’ lunch)
dinner: Vitamix veggie soup, cooked asparagus
after dinner: a few bites of organic popcorn during movie with my kids

About super Stevo

Regular ol' social worker living the dream.

Leave a Reply

