August 11

I had another pretty big cheat tonight food wise. I hung out with a friend I don’t see very much, and we had been planning on sushi for the better part of the summer. I had that paired with some wheat and barley.

I made some coconut milk ice cream last night that is great. I had a little bit with my breakfast.

Training
rest day

Diet
breakfast: coffee, NSNG banana bread, coconut milk ice cream
lunch: chickpea salad, blue corn chips
dinner: sushi

WEEK 6 VOLUME
swim: 2.78 mi = 1:46:15
bike: 35.61 mi = 2:30:56
run: 19.07 mi = 3:19:00
strength: 51:59
TOTAL: 57.46 mi = 11:33:10

About super Stevo

Regular ol' social worker living the dream.

Leave a Reply

