February 25

Fell asleep in the living room again last night around 8:30, moved to bed around 10:15. Slept until 6:30 this morning.

Today was a wake-up call. First, my wife came to my office and looked at a picture I have of me with some colleagues right before my race (September). She said “wow, look how skinny you were.” Next was my workout. Man, it was rough. I got through it, but it just showed me how much I have lost over the past few months. That’s ok, I had to start again somewhere. Much work to be done in the gym

Training
strength:
warm-up
3 x 10 shoulder press @ 50% of max
3 rds:
10 dead lift @ 50% of max
10 burpees
TOTAL TIME: 29:40

Diet
breakfast: water w/ACV, coffee w/EVCO and HWC
mid-morning: handful of almonds and raisins
lunch: Jason’s Deli salad (lunch meeting)
pre-workout: almonds and raisins
post-workout: diluted fruit juice, protein powder, creatine
dinner: veggie sandwiches on sprouted grain bread, black bean chips

About super Stevo

Regular ol' social worker living the dream.

Leave a Reply

