February 28

I had a good swim this morning, considering that I haven’t been in the water in a few months. My shoulders were a little tight going in, but my times were pretty consistent with what I would expect and I felt good.

My stomach cramped most of the morning, I’m not sure why.

Training
interval swim
300 yd
wu: 5:41
5 x 100 on 1:00 rest:
1:47
1:46
1:46
1:48
1:44
200 yd
cd: 4:20
total distance: 1000 yd
total time: 24:45

yoga (10 core stretches)

Diet
pre-swim: water w/ACV
post-swim: coffee w/EVCO
lunch: big salad – spinach, kale, guacamole, short grain rice, vegan dressing
snack: apple
dinner: veggie burrito, chips and queso (dinner with friends)

About super Stevo

Regular ol' social worker living the dream.

Leave a Reply

