March 18

Fell asleep around midnight, up at 5:40. Not enough sleep. I have gotten into a bad habit of staying up too late, which is miserable in the mornings (and hurting my fat loss). That needs to change.

I had a good workout this morning. My left quad started locking up a bit at the end of my ride yesterday, and I felt it a little this morning, so I pulled back on a couple of the leg reps and added in some mobility work.

Training
strength: legs, back, mobility
total time: 54:00

Diet
post-workout: scrambled eggs, potato, cheese, black coffee
lunch: smoothie – almond milk, HWC, spinach, spirulina, chia seeds, apple, tsp honey, peppermint
afternoon: herbal tea
dinner: Jason’s Deli one trip salad bar

About super Stevo

Regular ol' social worker living the dream.

Leave a Reply

