April 23

I fell asleep watching the Rangers again on the couch (a pattern is developing), then woke up for about an hour at 11 to help my wife assemble a stroller. Got up this morning about 6:45 and felt like a train hit me.

I did an easy spin around the neighborhood this morning in 30 mph wind. Aside from almost blowing over a few times, I loved being on the bike.

I made some “paleo” banana nut cookies this morning.

Training
bike: 30 min easy spin

Diet
pre-ride: black coffee
post-ride: banana nut cookies, olives
dinner: same as last night

About super Stevo

Regular ol' social worker living the dream.

Leave a Reply

