February 3

I got up early to do my squat max. I was going to do it in my friend’s garage so he could spot. Walked over and he suggested it may be too cold to do it without a lengthy warm-up. I agreed. I will do it tomorrow afternoon.

Training
none

Diet
breakfast: black coffee
lunch: leftover goulash from yesterday, small spinach salad w/homemade dill dressing
snack: 2 pieces of uncured pepperoni, black coffee
dinner: salad (wife made, lots of stuff in it), refried pinto beans

About super Stevo

Regular ol' social worker living the dream.

Leave a Reply

