August 27

Overall a good day today. I am feeling good this week . . . it’s amazing what a few days of not eating junk will do for you.

I have been putting together my training plan for after my surgery. I am ready to get it going.

Diet
breakfast: oats w/HWC, maple syrup, peanut butter
lunch: salad – quinoa, romaine, pinto beans, black beans, roasted corn, yogurt, blue corn bread
snack: froyo with my kid after school
dinner: paleo fish sticks, red sauce/yogurt sauce, salad (arugula, romaine, fruit, goat cheese, homemade vinaigrette), roasted potatoes, small glass of Turbio from Spain

About super Stevo

Regular ol' social worker living the dream.

Leave a Reply

