September 4

I was up early today. I slept ok, but itched so bad I couldn’t sleep past about 4:45. I got up, did some work, and got the day started. I am super swollen on the right side of my face. I couldn’t stomach more than about 1/5th a cup of coffee. My stomach was really messed up today, I am assuming from the antibiotics. I despise being pumped so full of meds. I started to cut back the Vicodin today, and am back to rotating it and ibuprofen every 2-4 hours. I will see how the night goes.

Diet
breakfast: oatmeal w/honey and raisins
lunch: saltine crackers (non-hydrogenated)
dinner: mexican quinoa salad
after dinner: saltines w/cheese, Good Belly probiotic juice

About super Stevo

Regular ol' social worker living the dream.

Leave a Reply

