January 31

sleep: 7:55

Worked out twice today. I am feeling good and both workouts today felt good. My weight workout was a little flat, and the gym was packed, which I hate.

On my run I had a little pain right above my ankle on the inside of my right leg. Nothing terrible, just annoying. I fought with calf soreness/pain the rest of the day.

I have had a lot of bread over the weekend. That may translate into no loss in weight this week.

Training
AM: 60 min Z2 run
distance: 4.95 mi
HR avg: 140

PM: weight
Thrive max strength

Diet
breakfast/pre-run: 2 dates w/almond butter
post-run: black coffee, leftover mashed potatoes (breakfast of champions)
lunch: a few bites of baked potato
snack: popcorn
dinner: flatbread “pizza” w/mushrooms, goat cheese, spinach

About super Stevo

Regular ol' social worker living the dream.

Leave a Reply

