February 5

Like I often do, when my diet gets loose, I tend to let is slide longer than I should. I wasn’t too terrible today, just had some things that I normally would prefer not to when I am cutting. Workout was ok today, nothing too remarkable, but not as flat as lately.

Went out to the lakehouse tonight for dinner with some family.

Training
Thrive weight circuit

Diet
breakfast: black coffee, shamrock shake – spinach, HWC, yogurt, pea protein, honey
lunch: baked potato from Jason’s
dinner: bean/blue corn chips w/guac, veggie chili, pinto beans

About super Stevo

Regular ol' social worker living the dream.

Leave a Reply

