March 15

My diet is really suffering. I am being way too lax on easy, processed carbs. I say it every day, but this is 100% up to me to buckle down. I just love chips.

My Z2 run today was faster than any other Z2 run in this training cycle. Good stuff. This is a heavy strength week and the only week in this training cycle with 5 runs.

Training
30 min Z2 run
distance: 2.64 mi
HR avg: 141

Thrive max strength (immediately after run)

Diet
breakfast: oats w/tsp coconut sugar, butter
lunch: veggies, hummus, leftover pasta
snack: bean chips
dinner: spaghetti, large salad w/homemade dressing
snack: popcorn, potato chips

About super Stevo

Regular ol' social worker living the dream.

Leave a Reply

